Skip to main content
Best answer by Tonita

Yes, you can delete information.  Simply go back to the section you need to update and click Edit.  You can either delete by removing dollar amounts or using the trash can button.

3 replies

TonitaAnswer
Level 10
June 6, 2019

Yes, you can delete information.  Simply go back to the section you need to update and click Edit.  You can either delete by removing dollar amounts or using the trash can button.

Level 2
June 6, 2019
I click edit, then delete, but it remains. There is no trash can button