Skip to main content
Level 9
Jun 1, 2019 5:20 AM UTC

Yes, it will. Pease select My Account at the top of the TurboTax Online screen and then select Save& Sign Out. Remember when you come back to use the same user id and password as you used to start your return that way you will pick up right where you left off.

1 reply

Level 9
Jun 1, 2019 5:20 AM UTC

Yes, it will. Pease select My Account at the top of the TurboTax Online screen and then select Save& Sign Out. Remember when you come back to use the same user id and password as you used to start your return that way you will pick up right where you left off.