Solved
No text available
Yes, your information will be saved that you have entered into your return until you are ready to complete the return and file it. TurboTax Online automatically saves your work as you go through the interview. Plus, when you sign out, we'll make sure to save everything before we log you out.
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.