Skip to main content
Answer
Jun 6, 2019 9:33 AM UTC

TurboTax saves your information as you go. Simply sign out (it will save your information) and sign back in later to continue.

1 reply

Answer
Jun 6, 2019 9:33 AM UTC

TurboTax saves your information as you go. Simply sign out (it will save your information) and sign back in later to continue.