Skip to main content

1 reply

Level 13
June 6, 2019

Yes, you can stop any time and come back to TurboTax.  If you are online, select
Sign Out, in the left menu and it will save your return.

If you are in the desktop version, select File in the upper left and then Save, to save your progress.

 

[edited 2/23/18 5:59 pm pst for updated instructions]