Skip to main content
Level 1
Jan 2, 2023 7:37 PM UTC
Question

I accidentally accepted “Do more with your data”? How do I undo it?

This is the privacy section.

1 reply

Level 15
Jan 2, 2023 9:23 PM UTC

Click Data Privacy under your account.