Skip to main content

3 replies

June 6, 2019

TurboTax automatically save your work every time you move to a new screen, in case you lose your connection.

Also, when you sign out, your work is automatically saved to a secure servers so you can pick up right where you left off when you sign back in.

Level 2
June 6, 2019
Thank you for the reply. I know TurboTax usually does that, but in this case, it won't delete a wrong amount I previously entered.