Kat11_2Answer
Level 15
Jun 1, 2019 2:39 AM UTC
You can simply log out of your TurboTax account. Your work will be saved if you wish to return later.
*** I am NOT a tax expert. I am a seasoned TurboTax user, and volunteer to provide assistance to TT users. Nothing I post is to be considered TAX ADVICE; I bear no legal liability for responses.***