Skip to main content
Level 1
June 4, 2019
Question

How do I save the information I have already completed?

  • June 4, 2019
  • 1 reply
  • 8 views
No text available

1 reply

AkinaLO
Level 15
June 4, 2019

TurboTax will automatically save your return when you sign out. Just make sure you will remember your user name and password. To sign out, click Tax Home and then Sign Out. 

You can also save your return as a PDF before filing. Here are the instructions. https://ttlc.intuit.com/replies/3333012

Please refer to the information below to download/print a copy after filing. https://ttlc.intuit.com/replies/3301525







**Say "Thanks" by clicking the thumb icon in a post. **Mark the post that answers your question by clicking on "Mark as Best Answer"