How do I save my info so far
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted
New Member

How do I save my info so far

 
2 Replies
Highlighted
New Member

How do I save my info so far

Send it to my phone via text
Highlighted
New Member

How do I save my info so far

TurboTax automatically save your work every time you move to a new screen, in case you lose your connection.

Also, when you sign out, your work is automatically saved to a secure servers so you can pick up right where you left off when you sign back in.


v
Privacy Settings