Skip to main content
Best answer by

Yes, if you finish with a section TurboTax Online saves the information automatically. And when you log out you can go to My Account>Save & Sign Out.

1 reply

Answer
June 3, 2019

Yes, if you finish with a section TurboTax Online saves the information automatically. And when you log out you can go to My Account>Save & Sign Out.