Skip to main content

2 replies

Level 2
Jun 6, 2019 9:00 AM UTC
Send it to my phone via text
Jun 6, 2019 9:00 AM UTC

TurboTax automatically save your work every time you move to a new screen, in case you lose your connection.

Also, when you sign out, your work is automatically saved to a secure servers so you can pick up right where you left off when you sign back in.