Skip to main content
Level 1
February 25, 2026
Question

I have added a Premium Bundle to my order summary by mistake How do I remove it

  • February 25, 2026
  • 1 reply
  • 8 views
No text available

    1 reply

    Level 11
    February 25, 2026

    Unfortunately, once you have upgraded or added features to your TurboTax return, there is no way to downgrade or remove the extra features. You would need to create a new return to go back to the original product. 

     

    To start a new return, select “Start a New Return” from under “My Returns” in the top left corner. Once you have started your new return, you can select “View All Returns” from under “My Accounts & Returns." Then delete the unwanted return by clicking the "small trash can" next to it or “Delete” under the return’s name.

     

    Thank you for choosing TurboTax.