When you work in TurboTax Online, your information is saved automatically as you work. When you need to take a break, click on My Account in the header, then choose "Save and Sign Out." Your work will be ready and waiting when you log back in.
**Mark the post that answers your question by clicking on "Mark as Best Answer"
Still have questions?Make a post