You can't do that in Online TurboTax. You appear to be using Online Premier. Online TurboTax saves your work every time you change screens. There is no feature to revert to a previously-saved condition.
You'll have to manually remove/redo whatever you worked on tonight.
The desktop version (CD/download) will ask if you want to save the session, but that is not available in Online TurboTax.