turbotax icon
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Announcements
Close icon
Do you have a TurboTax Online account?

We'll help you get started or pick up where you left off.

Credit cards
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
or Ask a Question
bergerru ‎Posted September 27, 2019 | Latest post a week ago by VolvoGirl
mpwcarter ‎Posted 3 weeks ago | Latest post 3 weeks ago by xmasbaby0
I have had this problem with TurboTax for several years now. I finish my taxes and am ready to e-file, and--this year--TurboTax says there is a problem with two credit cards I tried to use to pay the $25 state e-filing fee. The problem is not with th... read more
rsylla16 ‎Posted a month ago | Latest post a month ago by xmasbaby0
I have requested full live service to do my tax returns this year; it's my first time using Turbotax. However, I only have a foreign card, and no US card/US address. I have been hearing this might be a problem. How should I process my payment?
coralkim525 ‎Posted a month ago | Latest post a month ago by xmasbaby0
I deleted and refreshed and still doesn't work
alexhammett ‎Posted May 31, 2023 | Latest post November 6, 2023 by HollyP
A few days ago all PayPal credit cards were marked inactive and revert back to inactive if you try to fix them. It's using the new "crypto and master card" style login. Any news on a fix? Basically all our transactions go through that connection so M... read more
kuipers ‎Posted August 25, 2022 | Latest post October 25, 2023 by ArthurPeale
I've had Honda Financial Services connected to Mint for a long time and as of today, it isn't connecting. I can log in directly to the account without a problem. When I try through Mint, it won't connect. I deleted the loan and added it back, and it ... read more
adpinc61 ‎Posted March 17, 2023 | Latest post October 24, 2023 by AdvRiderTX