Solved
No text available
You can downgrade to a lower priced TurboTax product using the "Clear and Start Over" feature. Just keep in mind that all of your data entry will be deleted. And you may still be required to upgrade to a paid edition in order to properly complete your return. See the TurboTax FAQ below.
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.