Skip to main content
Best answer by sbooker

Yes, you can sign out and the program will pick up where you left off when you are ready to file. Scroll all the way down in the left column and select Sign Out ( Underneath Turbo).

1 reply

sbookerAnswer
Level 10
June 6, 2019

Yes, you can sign out and the program will pick up where you left off when you are ready to file. Scroll all the way down in the left column and select Sign Out ( Underneath Turbo).