Level 20
This widget could not be displayed.

After you file

Well you cant delete it from your account.  You could start fresh with a new online account.  Or There is a tricky way to clear out transferred info in the Online version.  But doing this will also clear out all your entries.  Go to Tax Tools > Tools > Transfer from your computer > Continue > then Continue without transferring.