DoninGA
Level 15

After you file

TurboTax accounts cannot be deleted nor can the data from a prior year account be removed.

You can have the account deactivated by contacting TurboTax support.

See this TurboTax support FAQ on how to contact Support - https://ttlc.intuit.com/questions/3401489

Submit your question/problem during business hours and then use the option for Call (a phone number will be provided for Call) to speak directly with a TurboTax agent -

Note:  The Call option will not be available when TurboTax Support is closed.

Support can also be reached by messaging them on these pages https://www.facebook.com/turbotax/ and https://twitter.com/TeamTurboTax

View solution in original post