April 18, 2020 2:50 PM
Despite the answer above, you CANNOT delete or start over once you've paid or registered. -- not even on a desktop.
It's very frustrating as they've made a mistake on my state return... my only option is to abandon it and go elsewhere.
This widget could not be displayed.