Re: The version of Turbotax that you install and r...
Level 15

After you file

When you close a return there is an auto prompt to save the return  but if you did a computer shut down instead you would not have gotten it.  

 

If you had closed the return prior to this then it should open at the prior saved spot.  

 

Remember to use the save feature (in the FILE tab of the menu bar) frequently as you complete each section so if the computer turns off unexpectedly all you have to redo is the last part entered. 

This widget could not be displayed.
Privacy Settings