Carl
Level 15

After you file

If you have already registered or paid any online fees, this will not work.

To downgrade, go ahead and fill out the Personal Info section. Then once the program moves you to the income section, click My Account in the top right and select the clear and start over option. A few screens later you can select the version you desire to start with.

View solution in original post