Is all my info saved to file at a later date
joshmaddick187
New Member

Is all my info saved to file at a later date

 
This widget could not be displayed.
AustinTS
New Member

After you file

TurboTax Online automatically saves your work as you go through the interview.

Plus, when you sign out, we'll make sure to save everything before we log you out.

Once you've filed your return, we'll also give you the option to save a PDF copy of your tax return to your computer so you can view or print it without having to sign in again.

This widget could not be displayed.
Privacy Settings