Level 2

Get your taxes done using TurboTax

During tax season, TurboTax support is open 7 days a week. See below for the hours by time zone:

Central:  7am to 11pm

Eastern:  8am to Midnight

Mountain:  6am to 10pm

Pacific:  5am to 9pm

 

During off season, TurboTax support is open Monday through Friday. See below for the hours by time zone:

Central:  7am to 7pm

Eastern:  8am to 8pm

Mountain:  6am to 6pm

Pacific:  5am to 5pm

 

Year-round you can use this website to contact TurboTax support during business hours:

https://support.turbotax.intuit.com/contact/

Support can also be reached by messaging them on these pages:

TurboTax on Facebook and Team TurboTax on Twitter