June 1, 2019 9:02 PM
If you haven't yet paid for your TurboTax program, you can use the "Clear and Start Over" feature. Just keep in mind that all data entry will be deleted. See the instructions below for using this feature.
*** I am NOT a tax expert. I am a seasoned TurboTax user, and volunteer to provide assistance to TT users. Nothing I post is to be considered TAX ADVICE; I bear no legal liability for responses.***