TurboTax HelpTurboTax HelpIntuit

How do I save my work in TurboTax Online?

SOLVEDby TurboTaxTurboTax Online4941Updated January 11, 2022

We automatically save your work every time you move to a new screen.

You can also select Sign Out in the bottom-left corner of TurboTax. In addition to signing you out, this saves your work so you can later pick up where you left off.

Was this helpful?

You must sign in to vote, reply, or post
TurboTax Live BasicTurboTax Live DeluxeTurboTax Live Full Service BasicTurboTax Live Full Service Complex IncomeTurboTax Live Full Service Complex Self-EmployedTurboTax Live Full Service DeluxeTurboTax Live Full Service PremierTurboTax Live Full Service Self-employedTurboTax Live PremierTurboTax Live Self-employedTurboTax Mobile Apps DeluxeTurboTax Mobile Apps FreeTurboTax Mobile Apps PremierTurboTax Mobile Apps Self-employedTurboTax Online DeluxeTurboTax Online FreeTurboTax Online PremierTurboTax Online Self-employed
Dynamic AdsDynamic Ads