TurboTax FAQ
TurboTax FAQ

How do I save my work in the mobile app?

We automatically save your work every time you move to a new screen, in case you lose your connection.

You can also tap the TurboTax icon in the upper-left corner > App Settings > Sign Out.

When you sign out, we automatically save your work to our secure servers so you can continue where you left off when you sign back in.


IAS10879