Can I remove PLUS?
You can remove PLUS from your order as long as you haven't already paid for it yet.
After removing PLUS, you won’t be able to talk one-on-one to our experts, or have 24/7 access to your prior year tax returns.
If you added PLUS to your order but you haven't paid for it yet, and you use the PLUS feature that transfers data from your prior year return to your current year return, you won't be able to directly remove PLUS from your order. However, you can clear your return and start over, and this will remove PLUS from your order.
Click or tap your version for specific instructions below: