TurboTax FAQ
TurboTax FAQ
30 people found this useful

How do I clear and start over?

You can clear and start over as long as you haven't paid or registered yet (free users are asked to register their accounts before they file).

  1. With your screen maximized, click My Account (at the top of your screen toward the right) and select Clear & Start Over.
  2. Answer Yes to Are you sure you want to clear your return?
  3. After your entries have been cleared out, we'll prompt you to select a TurboTax product so you can start over from the very beginning.

 


GEN88634