TurboTax FAQ
TurboTax FAQ
4028 people found this useful

How do I save my work in TurboTax Online?

We automatically save your work every time you move to a new screen, in case you lose your connection.

You can also select Save & Sign Out from the My Account drop-down menu at the top (on mobile devices, tap the upper left corner to open the side menu, swipe down, then tap Save & Sign Out at the bottom).

When you sign out, we automatically save your work to our secure servers so you can continue where you left off when you sign back in.


IAS10846