This post has been closed and is not open for comments or answers.

How can I downgrade products on the online version of turbotax?

I have used this account for the last ten years. This year, I inadvertantly chose the small business version instead of the Delux version and am trying to 'downgrade'. How do I go about doing that without changing accounts, and therefore loosing the last 10 years of tax information stored conveniently online for me.
    • I do have a similar issue. Unfortunately I'm unable to downgrade.
    • why would they let you downgrade... they gotta make that money!
    • Simple, I can just change to any other software if they don't.