turbotax icon
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Announcements
Close icon
Do you have a TurboTax Online account?

We'll help you get started or pick up where you left off.

Connect with an expert
x
Do you have an Intuit account?

Do you have an Intuit account?

You'll need to sign in or create an account to connect with an expert.

Updates

Between this change, the clusterF that is the 2019 licensing and codes not working/requiring reentry/using multiple instances of the 5 permitted uses of the license key (really?  wth), I'm ready to uninstall, return to Amazon, and switch to a different product.  I've been with TT for many, many years, but this has hit ridiculous new heights.  

Updates

Add me to the list of people who think this is a very bad idea.  I've been using TT for many years.  The release noes are very valuable.  Please provide them to us.  

Updates

It really is hard to believe Intuit is this stupid!  And I am not exaggerating.  I mean STUPID!!

I've been using TurboTax since 1985, when I got my first PC.  Over the years I have filed many kinds of tax returns (1040, 1041 Scorp, 1041 Trust) and Intuit has helped me at every step and improved greatly.  The wizard (Q & A format), data import, and tax professionals answering questions the same day (for a reasonable fee) are only a few of the improvements.  Now you are going BACKWARDS?!!??

RSNY

Updates

This problem has been continuing for weeks, unaddressed by Turbo Tax.  As a user for many years, it is embarrassing to see such a failure and lack of remediation.  Makes me wonder what else is wrong with the product.

Updates

A description of what specifically has been updated must be furnished to your users, and this link must point to accurate information.

evans4811

Updates

That is just awful, or maybe it's being awfully lazy.

Anonymous
Not applicable

Updates