Sign Up

Why sign in to the Community?

  • Submit a question
  • Check your notifications
or and start working on your taxes
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
dhale224
New Member

Delete all files and information...... Decided not to use Turbo Tax

 
1 Reply
AshleyRose
Level 2

Delete all files and information...... Decided not to use Turbo Tax

Unfortunately, once a TurboTax account has been created, it cannot be deleted. If you'd like to clear all current information from the account, you can use the "Clear and Start Over" feature. Please refer to the TurboTax FAQ below for more information:

https://ttlc.intuit.com/replies/3300662


Dynamic AdsDynamic Ads
Privacy Settings
v