Solved
No text available
If you remove the 2017 program the tax file remains on your computer so information from 2017 will still be carried over to 2018. But as xmasbaby0 mentioned, you will not be able to see your 2017 return in Turbotax if you remove the program. Of course you can still see it if you made a .pdf copy of it.
Enter your E-mail address. We'll send you an e-mail with instructions to reset your password.