Skip to main content
Best answer by Kat11_2

You can simply log out of your TurboTax account.  Your work will be saved automatically, and you can resume where you left off.

https://ttlc.intuit.com/replies/3333129

1 reply

Kat11_2
Alumni - Champ
Kat11_2Alumni - ChampAnswer
Alumni - Champ
June 5, 2019

You can simply log out of your TurboTax account.  Your work will be saved automatically, and you can resume where you left off.

https://ttlc.intuit.com/replies/3333129

*** I am NOT a tax expert. I am a seasoned TurboTax user, and volunteer to provide assistance to TT users. Nothing I post is to be considered TAX ADVICE; I bear no legal liability for responses.***