Skip to main content
Level 1
June 4, 2019
Question

I need to log out. How do I do this? Will the info remain?

  • June 4, 2019
  • 1 reply
  • 4 views
No text available

1 reply

June 4, 2019

Yes! Your info will be saved as long as you do the following:

  • Click on My Account
  • You should see an option that says Save & Sign Out.
  • When you click it, your information will be saved and when you sign in (using all the same login info), you'll be able to pick right back up where you left of!