Skip to main content

2 replies

Level 2
January 23, 2020

If you don't want the option you just have to clear everything before you commit to buying it to get rid of the deluxe option

Level 14
January 23, 2020

You can simply use the "clear and start over" feature and the program will downgrade you to the Free edition if that will cover your 2019 situation.  

 

In TurboTax online version:

 

1. Sign in to your account, select Pick up where you left off

2.  To your left, select Tax Tools

3. Select Clear and Start Over