I am simply trying to renew my account and talk with a person. I have spoken with them several times, and they refuse to fix the issue. What can I do?

Many emails from Intuit asking me to buy the product.  I have spoken with them, and they say it's all good, I am paid, but they have not seent the product - just more emails asking me to buy.
Kat
Level 15
Level 15

Get your taxes done using TurboTax

See the page I'm linking below to update your marketing preferences from TurboTax.

Select Your Marketing Preferences (intuit.com)

Now, as to your TurboTax account:  What do you mean when you say you're trying to "renew" your account.  Are you a TurboTax Advantage member?  That's the service that automatically renews your product purchase each year without you placing a new order.  

You say you've already paid.  Does that mean that you've purchased TurboTax for 2020?  Did you purchase a download or a CD (Desktop platform)?

*** I am NOT a tax expert. I am a seasoned TurboTax user, and volunteer to provide assistance to TT users. Nothing I post is to be considered TAX ADVICE; I bear no legal liability for responses.***

Now, as to your TurboTax account: What do you mean when you say you're trying to "renew" your account. Are you a TurboTax Advantage member? That's the service that automatically renews your product purchase each year without you placing a new order.