Re: Upgraded and all work lost
Level 15

Get your taxes done using TurboTax

If you are using the desktop version then TurboTax will always ask if you want to save the tax return before quitting.   If you say yes then it will ask for a password if you want to protect the file.  If you say no then it will quit and all data will be lost.

**Disclaimer: This post is for discussion purposes only and is NOT tax advice. The author takes no responsibility for the accuracy of any information in this post.**
This widget could not be displayed.
Privacy Settings