turbotax icon
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Announcements
Close icon
Do you have a TurboTax Online account?

We'll help you get started or pick up where you left off.

Business & farm
cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
or Ask a Question
Having a business is both exciting and rewarding! But it can be confusing if you don’t know what it means for your tax returns. Whether you’re starting off and plan to conquer the world with your new business, have a side gig for a little extra cash,... read more
Employee Tax Expert KarenL ‎Posted February 15, 2024
Where do I enter the 1065 k-1 issued to a single member S corp on the 1120s return? The 1065 k-1 only has data on line 1 for Net loss for the year. Since the s corp is single member pass through to my personal return do I enter on the 1120s or direct... read more
jd2004 ‎Posted Wednesday | Latest post yesterday by PatriciaV
I am a resident of California, but I have an LLC in Colorado. In past years, I have had no problem, but this year, TurboTax kept considering the LLC to be in California and added a Schedule C under California instead of Colorado. I have told TT that ... read more
dolphinzy ‎Posted Monday | Latest post yesterday by dolphinzy
Were do I enter my personal entertainment expenese?
daylenek ‎Posted yesterday | Latest post yesterday by xmasbaby0
louisr4ever ‎Posted Sunday | Latest post yesterday by LeticiaF1
Turbotax is asking me to file the Form 8919-T but I don't qualify under these reasons:You must file Form 8919 if all of the following apply:- You performed services for a firm.- You believe your pay from the firm wasn't for services as an independent... read more
floraroydc ‎Posted Saturday | Latest post yesterday by CatinaT1