cancel
Showing results for 
Search instead for 
Did you mean: 
Highlighted
Level 5

Filing after an extension

I previously filed for an extention since some of my paperwork wasn’t correct.

Now I am ready to file. Do I just continue and file from Turbo as usual?

I noticed that the form I originally submitted to extend is among the paperwork that will be filed when I hit send. Is that OK—I don’t want to extend again.

Please advise.